CMS Student Council Members

Congrats on being elected to the 2017-2018 Student Council:

6th Graders:

  1. Emily Donofrio
  2. Haley Donohue
  3. Hayden Jarvis
  4. Zach Paladenic
  5. Gabby Petrocci
  6. Griffin Petrocci

7th Graders:

  1. Kaitlyn Carske
  2. Meghan Cavey
  3. Carson Nagy
  4. Abbey Myers
  5. McKenna Tabor

8th Graders:

  1. Natalie Bailey
  2. Savannah Brooks
  3. Ashley Kizzen
  4. Jenna Bensinger
  5. Elise Patton
  6. Timothy Jensch

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s