CMS January Students of the Month

Congratulations to the following students for their hard work and dedication to education.  Isaac Baltic, Sydney Jones, Raven Piatt, Makaela Salyer, Ethan Wangler, Skyler Hustick, Landon Campbell, Dhevan Sivapatham, Kaylee Hendrock, Cooper Straub, Joey Weils, Megan Cavey, Christian Oravec, Kaden Riggs, Sarah Naftzger, Lexi Crow, William Jerome

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s