CMS March Students of the Month

Congratulations to the following students for their hard work and dedication to education.  Zachary Jensch, Emma Winget, Sidney Scherler, Evan Rubes, Alan Thur, Elizabeth McQuown, Abigail Fijalkovich, Isaac Baltic, DeLayna Harvey, Jonah Norris, Kaden Homan, Sara Render, Pagie Munchick, Phillip Hamilton Jr., Kaitlyn Fritts, Sean Barker, Austin Cummings, Nicole Gage.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s