CMS Students of the Month

Congratulations to the following students for their hard work and dedication to setting a great example for other. Walker Smith, Luke Remaley, Gia Depew, Jonathon Duplaga, Alejandro Porras, Erianna McKenzie, Noah Percy, Emma Bazemore, Joe Lightner, Graeme Drake

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s